Kentucky New Era

News that hits home

Meet our advertising staff


All advertising consultants can help you with starting your online or print advertising needs.

Ted Jatczak
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 270-887-3278
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: tjatczak@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: Kentucky New Era, The Eagle Post, Families Magazines
  Kathy Boyd
Advertising Director
Phone: 270-365-5588
Email: advertising@timesleader.net
Sales for: The Times Leader
  Shirelle Fine
General Sales Manager
Phone: 270-887-3293
Email: sfine@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: The Eagle Post, Families Magazines, Fort Campbell Courier
Journal-Enterprise
Phone: 270-667-2068
Email: shughes@journalenterprise.com
Scott Dillingham
Phone: 270-797-3271
Email: progress@vci.net
Sales for: Dawson Springs Progress
Jillian Weatherford
Advertising Sales consultant
Phone: 270-887-3277
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: jweatherford@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: Kentucky New Era
Richard Wimsatt
Advertising Sales Consultant Medical and Real Estate accounts
Phone: 270-887-3275
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: rwimsatt@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: Kentucky New Era
Kristi Hockensmith
Advertising Sales Consultant
Phone: 270-887-3272
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: khockensmith@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: Kentucky New Era
Bernie Starr
Advertising Sales consultant
Phone: 270-887-3296
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: bstarr@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: The Eagle Post, Kentucky New Era
Erica Hoffman
Phone: 270-439-5122
Email: ehoffman@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: The Eagle Post, Families Magazines, Fort Campbell Courier
Kelley Willig
Phone: 270-439-5122
Email: kwillig@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: The Eagle Post, Families Magazines, Fort Campbell Courier
Traci Rodgers
Advertising Sales consultant
Phone: 270-887-3270
Fax: 270-887-3222
Email: trodgers@kentuckynewera.com
Sales for: The Eagle Post, Families Magazines, Kentucky New Era

For classified advertising call 270-887-3250 or process your ad online by clicking here.

 


Available advertising sizes


728 x 90 - 960 x 400 - 468 x 60 - 300 x 600