Kentucky New Era Management

Taylor Hayes Taylor Hayes
Publisher
twhayes@kentuckynewera.com
Chuck Henderson Chuck Henderson
President
chenderson@kentuckynewera.com
Sheryl Ellis, Business Manager, Kenucky New Era Sheryl Ellis
Business Manager
sellis@kentuckynewera.com
Eli Pace, Editor Kentucky New Era Eli Pace
Editor
editor@kentuckynewera.com
Ted Jatczak, Advertising and Marketing Ted Jatczak
Advertising and Marketing Manager
tjatczak@kentuckynewera.com
Chris Hollis, Production manager Chris Hollis
Production Manager
chollis@kentuckynewera.com
Tony Henson Tony Henson
Circulation Manager
thenson@kentuckynewera.com

Editorial Staff

Eli Pace, Editor Kentucky New Era Eli Pace
Editor
editor@kentuckynewera.com
Jennifer Brown, Opinion Editor Kentucky New Era Jennifer Brown
Opinion Editor
jpbrown@kentuckynewera.com
Chris Jung, Sports Editor Chris Jung
Sports Editor
cjung@kentuckynewera.com
Zirconia Alleyne , Photojournalist Zirconia Alleyne
Features Editor
zalleyne@kentuckynewera.com
Rebecca Walter Rebecca Walter
Senior Staff Writer
rwalter@kentuckynewera.com
Meredith Willse, journalist Meredith Willse
Staff writer
mwillse@kentuckynewera.com
Jacob Thomas Jacob Thomas
Staff writer
jthomas@kentuckynewera.com
Mary D. Ferguson, Columnist Mary D. Ferguson
Columnist
mferguson@kentuckynewera.com
Cole Davis Cole Davis
Copy editor
cdavis@kentuckynewera.com
mmontes Michele Montes
Features Writer / Copy editor
mmontes@kentuckynewera.com

Advertising

Ted Jatczak, Advertising and Marketing Manager Ted Jatczak
Advertising and Marketing Manager
tjatczak@kentuckynewera.com

Richard Wimsatt, Advertising Representative Richard Wimsatt
Advertising Representative
rwimsatt@kentuckynewera.com
Debbie Belcher, Advertising representative Debbie Belcher
Advertising Representative
dbelcher@kentuckynewera.com
Jillian Weatherford Jillian Weatherford
Advertising Representative
jweatherford@kentuckynewera.com
Bernie Starr, Advertising Representative, The Eagle Post Bernie Starr
Advertising Representative
bstarr@kentuckynewera.com
Traci Rodgers Traci Rodgers
Advertising Representative
trodgers@kentuckynewera.com
Traci Rodgers Banica Crick
Advertising Representative
bcrick@kentuckynewera.com

Classified Advertising

Cynthia Cunningham, Classified Advertising Sales Cynthia Cunningham
Classified Advertising Sales
ccunningham@kentuckynewera.com
Lynn Albracht Lynn Albracht
Classified Advertising Sales
lalbracht@kentuckynewera.com

Web Department

John Godsey John Godsey
Webmaster
jgodsey@kentuckynewera.com