• Updated

James Bannister, 24, Princeton, died Friday, July 3, 2020, at Jennie Stuart Medical Center in Hopkinsville.

Lula Mae “Mutt” Acree Street Irvin, 74, Cadiz, died Thursday, July 2, 2020 at Baptist Health in Paducah.

  • Updated

Gerald Dan Turner, 79, Cadiz, died Sunday, July 5, 2020 at Trigg County Hospital.

  • Updated

Helen Herndon Ralls, 84, Cadiz, died Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at Murray-Calloway County Hospital in Murray.

  • Updated

Paulette Frances (Rumage) Anderson, 73, Cadiz, formerly of Evansville, Indiana, died Thursday, July 2, 2020, at her home.

Micah Pendleton, 20, of Cadiz, passed away Tuesday, June 23, 2020, at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville.

DeCator Adams, 91, of Hopkinsville, formerly of Trigg County, died Thursday, June 25, 2020 at his niece’s home in Hopkinsville.

Earl Deason, 87, Cadiz, died at 8 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2020, at Jennie Stuart Medical Center in Hopkinsville.

Edna Gordon Tatum, 86, of Cadiz, passed away Friday, June 19, 2020, at Shady Lawn Nursing and Rehabilitation in Cadiz.

Rachel Reason Gregory, 78, of Hopkinsville, passed away Monday, June 15, 2020, at Baptist Health Madisonville in Madisonville.

Jack Kenady, 77, of Gracey, passed away Saturday, June 13, 2020, at Alive Hospice in Nashville.

Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time for 77-year-old Jack Kenady, of Gracey, Ky.

Benjamin Russell Cross, 32, of Irving, Texas, formerly of Cadiz, passed away Saturday, June 13, 2020, at Faith Presbyterian Hospice in Dallas.

Anne Kay Burkeen Scyphers, 54, of Cadiz, passed away Wednesday, June 10, 2020, at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, of natural causes.

Virginia Braboy Gray, 86, of Murray, Kentucky, and former resident of Cadiz, died Sunday, June 7, 2020, at Brookdale Assisted Living in Murray, from non-COVID pneumonia.

Dorothy Bell Rawlins Guthrie, 90, of Hopkinsville, passed away Saturday, June 6, 2020 at Centennial Medical Center in Nashville.

William Powell, 49, Cadiz, died at 12:01 p.m. Saturday, May 31, 2020, at Trigg County Hospital.

Frances “Pat” Wyatt, 95, Hopkinsville, died at 7:50 a.m. Friday, May 29, 2020, at Christian Health Center in Hopkinsville of natural causes.

A drive by visitation for Timothy “Tim” Shipp, 39, of Cadiz will be from 9-11 a.m. Thursday, June 4, 2020 at the Cadiz United Methodist Church.

Graveside memorial services for William Earl Hunter, 55, of Gracey will be at 2 p.m. Thursday, June 11, 2020 at the Hunter Cemetery in Trigg County. Burial will follow in the Hunter Cemetery. King’s Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

Mary Jane Bridges, 80, of Cadiz, passed away Monday, May 25, 2020, at Trigg County Hospital.

Mary Lou Broughton, 86, Cadiz, died Thursday May 21, 2020 at Shady Lawn Nursing and Rehab.

Dannye J. Wagner, 73, Cadiz, died at Wednesday evening, May 20, 2020, at Murray Calloway County Hospital.

Ruth Jolly, 97, Cadiz, died at 3:20 p.m. Saturday, May 16, 2020 at Murray-Calloway County Hospital of natural causes.

Sarah Crews Freeman, 86, Cadiz, died at 6:53 p.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020 at Princeton Health and Rehabilitation Center in Princeton, Kentucky, of natural causes.

William H. “Billy” Turner, 82, Cerulean, died at 4:25 a.m., on Friday, May 15, 2020 at his home in Cerulean, of natural causes.

Private memorial services for Gail Ellen Feeley Kilroy, 72, of Cadiz will be held at a later date. King’s Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

Private funeral services for Marty Hunter, 61, of Cadiz will be held at King’s Funeral Home with David Ginn, Bill Stallons and the Rev. Paul Cannon officiating.

Steve Tyler, 48, of Cadiz, Kentucky, passed away Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at his home.

Nancy Louise Walker, 63, Cadiz and formerly of Guthrie, died Thursday, April 30, 2020, at her home of natural causes.

Frances Ann Gray Carr, 77, of Cadiz, died on Friday, April 24, 2020, at Jennie Stuart Medical Center in Hopkinsville.

Peggy Joyce Harris, 80, Cerulean, died Thursday, April 23, 2020, at her home.

James William “JW” Dunn, 73, Cerulean, died Wednesday, April 22, 2020, at Adams Place in Murfreesboro, Tenn., of natural causes.

Jo Faughn Herron, 71, Hudson, Fla., formerly of Cadiz, died Thursday, April 16, 2020, at her residence in Hudson.

Marie Oliver Wright, 86, a resident of River’s Bend Assisted Living, formerly of Cadiz, died Monday, April 20, 2020 at Mercy Health-Lourdes Hospital in Paducah.

Nancy Hargis McBride, 85, of Cadiz, formerly of Hopkinsville, passed away Wednesday, April 15, 2020, at Barkley Plantation in Cadiz.

Private memorial services will be held at King’s Funeral Home for retired Command Sergeant Major David E. Strickland, 67.

James Kevin “Jim” Fuller, 53, Cadiz, died Monday morning, April 20, 2020, at Murray-Calloway County Hospital.

Deborah Kay Love, 67, Hopkinsville, died Friday, April 10, 2020, at Christian Health Center in Hopkinsville.

Juanita McCraw Jones, 91, Cadiz, died Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at Bradford Heights Nursing and Rehabilitation Center.

J.T. Ethridge, 81, Cadiz, passed away Monday, March 30, 2020, at his home.