Area students were named to the dean’s list at Western Kentucky Career and Technical College.

Those students include Graceson Fowler, Crofton; Amanda Mcgee, Kaitlyn Oliver and Charles Powell, all of Cadiz; Jonathon Moore, Laurie Robinson, Stephanie Robinson and Jacob Messamore, all of Dawson Springs; and Jazmyne Roberts-Clark, Fort Campbell.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.