Campbellsville University

CAMPBELLSVILLE -- The academic honors' president's list and dean's list for the Fall 2019 semester has been announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Campbellsville University's provost and vice president for academic affairs.

The following local students have been named to the president's list:

Summer Leigh Ann Choate, a senior from Cadiz; Samantha Renee Perry, a senior from Crofton; and Cinthya Flinn, a senior from Oak Grove.

The following local students have been named to the academic honors' dean's list:

Tamra Rachelle Myers, a freshman from Sharon Grove; Cassandra Lynn Crick, a senior from Hopkinsville; and Hannah Adelle Cross-Ahart, a junior from Gracey, Ky.

Berea College

BEREA -- More than 460 Berea College students were named to the Fall 2019 Dean's List. A student is named to the Dean's List who achieves a GPA of 3.4 or higher while passing at least four total credits, a course load equivalent to 16 semester hours.

Local students included Elizabeth Addison, Trenton; Clayton Choate, Elkton; Diamond Posey, Trenton; and Nyeisha Watkins, Cerulean.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.