Student Reps

Carly Chaudoin and Ty’Jairria Johnson were sworn in as official student representatives on the school board at Thursday’s meting.

The Christian County Public Schools board of education approved the school calendar for the upcoming year at Thursday’s regular board meeting.

The first day for students next year will be Aug. 9 and the last day is scheduled to be May 16.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.